Participating Communities

The Florida PACE Funding Agency (Agency), a special purpose unit of government formed by Flagler County and the City of Kissimmee as a public service to benefit all eligible property owners in subscribing counties. Every county and city in Florida is invited to subscribe, at no liability and at no cost. Communities can legally and prudently enter into subscription agreements with the Agency without a Request For Proposal (RFP), allowing job creation to begin immediately. Should you find that your community is not listed below, we encourage you to download one of the following letters requesting that your County/City offer the Agency's program to you and your fellow citizens.

Letters may be found at the following link(s): LETTER FROM PROPERTY OWNER or LETTER FROM CONTRACTOR. If you don’t know your city or county officials, a directory can be found HERE. We encourage you to check this page often, as new communities are subscribing every day.



  • Alachua County
  • Broward County
  • Charlotte County
  • Clay County
  • Escambia County (Commerical Only)
  • Flagler County
  • Gadsden County (Commercial Only)
  • Gulf County
  • Jackson County
  • Jefferson County
  • Marion County
  • Nassau County
  • Osceola County (Commercial Only)
  • Pasco County
  • Suwannee County
  • Walton County


  • Boynton Beach, Palm Beach County
  • Kissimmee, Osceola County (Residential/Commercial)
  • Lake Worth, Palm Beach County
  • Miami Beach, Miami-Dade County
  • Orlando, Orange County
  • Riviera Beach, Palm Beach County
  • Satellite Beach, Brevard County
  • Winter Park, Orange County


Coming Soon

  • Williston, Levy County